top of page

'I am you, you are me' is a series of nine paintings created around the principles of The Medicine Wheel.  Read Further Information and Poetry

'The Elements' is a series of five paintings of the elements Earth, Water, Fire, Air and Ether in human form.

'Earth, Moon, Sun' is a trilogy of paintings commissioned by Wind Spirit Sweat Lodge for expansion of community consciousness and universal healing.

'Commissions' and 'Lone' paintings

For information on when Lucy Filce is next exhibiting her paintings click the 'Exhibitions' link

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page